No, this is highly unlikely as you were given a warning about the permanent loss of account after a given period. This is the reason you do not keep your account deactivated for more than 30 days. Sadly, the answer is no and if you have lost your account, all of the saved up app data, settings, and friends list will remain unavailable to you. Q2. Losing your mobile phone or getting it stolen is the worst thing that can happen, as all your exchanged media and messages go with it. If you have lost your mobile it is still possible to find and retrieve it thanks to the GPS technology with which most iPhone and Android are equipped, but in the meantime it is wise to disable WhatsApp account to stay on the safe side.
A New Zealand Post Business Account is a credit account with New Zealand Post used to pay for products and services and is billed monthly. A New Zealand Post Online / Business Online account allows you to login to www.nzpost.co.nz to use services like YouShop, Connect and ParcelRewards.